Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors

» Antonio Zampolli Prize » And the winners are…

And the winners are…


Winners of the 2012 Antonio Zampolli Prize

This year, the Antonio Zampolli Prize was awarded to:

  • Charles Fillmore and Collin Baker, from the International Computer Science Institute (ICSI), University of California Berkeley (USA)
  • Oriental Committee for the Co-Ordination and Standardisation of Speech Databases and Assessment Techniques (Oriental COCOSDA)

The presentations will soon be available.


Published on Tuesday 25 September 2012
The others articles in the same section :
Update Tuesday 18 October 2011
Update Friday 3 July 2009

Printable version of this article Send the article by e-mail title=        

Home     |     News     |     Site Map     |     Restricted     
  Update Thursday 11 October 2012