Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors

» Committees » Programme Committee

Programme Committee

  • Nicoletta Calzolari, Istituto di Linguistica Computazionale del CNR, Pisa, Italy (Conference chair)
  • Khalid Choukri, ELRA, Paris, France
  • Thierry Declerck, DFKI GmbH, Saarbrücken , Germany
  • Mehmet Uğur Doğan Tübitak-BILGEM, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Bente Maegaard, CST, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Joseph Mariani, LIMSI-CNRS & IMMI, Orsay, France
  • Asuncion Moreno, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
  • Jan Odijk, UIL-OTS, Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Stelios Piperidis, Athena Research Center/ILSP, Athens, Greece
Update Wednesday 29 June 2011
The others articles in the same section :
Update Monday 24 October 2011
Published on Saturday 12 May 2012
Published on Wednesday 8 February 2012

Printable version of this article Send the article by e-mail title=        


Home     |     News     |     Site Map     |     Restricted     
  Update Thursday 11 October 2012